20.6 is 18.2

Week Beginning 18/11/2019

Monday 18/11/2019
“Jackie”
Row x 1km
Thruster x 50 (20/15)
Pull up x 30
Tuesday 19/11/2019
Back Squat
5/5/5/5/5
Wednesday 20/11/2019
Every 2 Minutes x 6
1 Arm DB Row x 6
50/40/30/20/10
Double Unders
Kettlebell Swing
Thursday 21/11/2019
EMOM x 15
(20-40s Hold)
1.  Top of Pullup
2. Bottom of Dip
3. L-Sit
AMRAP x 12
Devil’s Press x 8
Double DB Walking Lunge x 25′
Double DB Box Step Over x 8
Double DB Walking Lunge x 25′
Friday 22/11/2019
C&J x 35
Burpee Jump Over x 35
Power Snatch x 35
Burpee Jump Over x 35
Saturday 23/11/2019
Filthy 150

Week Beginning 11/11/2019

Monday 11/11/2019
MetCon
Every 3 minutes x 5
Power Clean x 10
Burpee Box Jump Over x 10 (24/20)
Rest x 5 minutes
Every 3 minutes x 5
Power Snatch x 10
T2B x 10
Tuesday 12/11/2019
MetCon
“Annie”
50/40/30/20/10
Double Unders
Sit ups
Wednesday 13/11/2019
EMOM x 10
Thruster x 2
As Heavy as possible on all sets
MetCon
50/35/20
Wall Ball
DB Snatch
Thursday 14/11/2019
Sandbag Clean x 10
Cal Row x 20
Pull up x 30
Air Squat x 40
KBS x 50
Burpee x 60
KBS x 50
Air Squat x 40
Pull up x 30
Sandbag Clean x 10
Friday 15/11/2019
2km Row
Saturday 16/11/2019
20.6

Week Beginning 04/11/2019

Monday 04/11/2019
Skill
Ring Muscle Up
MetCon
10/8/6/4/2
Dead Lift (80/52)
Front Squat
Double Under x 30
Tuesday 05/11/2019
MetCon
minutes 0 – 4
Row x 750m/600m
Max Effort Bar MU in remaining time
Minutes 4-7
Rest
minutes 7  – 11
Row x 750m/600m
Max Effort Sand Bag Clean in remaining time
Minutes 11 – 14
Rest
minutes 14 – 18
Row x 750m/600m
Max Effort Wall Ball in remaining time
Minutes 18 – 21
Rest
minutes 21 – 25
Row x 750m/600m
Max Effort Burpee in remaining time
Wednesday 06/11/2019
Strength
Establish 3RM GTOH
MetCon
15/12/9
Box Jump (24/20)
T2B
Rest x 3 Min
9/12/15
T2B
Box Jump (24/20)
Thursday 07/11/2019
Strength
Establish 1RM TGU
MetCon
In Teams of 2
AMRAP x 14
AKBS x 1
Wall Ball x 1
Increse the reps x 1 every round
Friday 08/11/2019
20.5
Saturday 09/11/2019
MetCon
2 Rounds
Push Press x 21 (52.5/35)
Pull up x 21
Burpee x 21
Push Press x 15
T2B x 15
Burpee x 15
Push Press x 9
Power Clean x 9
Burpee x 9

Week Beginning 28/10/2019

Tuesday 29/08/2019
MetCon
Rope Climb x 5
Box Jump x 30 (24/20)
T2B x 30
Single DB Box Step up x 30 (22.5/15)
C2B x 30
Double DB Box Step Over x 30 (22.5/15)
Wednesday 30/10/2019
Strength
Thruster x 10/8/6/4/3/2/1
Thursday 31/10/2019
Strength
Strict Press x 5/5/3/3/1/1
MetCon
3 Rounds
DB Hang Clean & Press x 30 (22.5/15)
C2B x 20
Sit-up x 10
Friday 01/11/2019
MetCon
20.4
Saturday 02/11/2019
MetCon
DU x 100
KBS x 90 (28/20)
DB Snatch x 80 (22.5/15)
Burpee x 70
Wall ball x 60 (9/6)
Ring Row x 50
Box Jump x 40 (24/20)
Goblet Squat x 30 (28/20)
Cal Row x 20
ABC x 10

Week Beginning 21/10/2019

Monday 21/10/2019
MetCon
New Round Starts Every 3 Minutes
Clean x 5 (60/40)
Bar Facing Burpee x 5
Clean x 5 (60/40)
C2B x 5
Every 3 minutes increase the Burpee & C2B reps x 2
Tuesday 22/10/2019
MetCon
Establish 5RM Dead Lift
Before every attempt, perform 6 T2B
Wednesday 23/10/2019
Skill
Handstand Walk
MetCon
In Teams of 2
21/15/9
Power Snatch (45/30)
Cal Row
Thursday 24/10/2019
MetCon
AMRAP x 12 Min
Double DB Box Step over x 10 (2 x 22.5/15)
Pull up x 15
Sit up x 20
Rest x 6 Minutes
In 2 Minutes
Max Cals on Assault bike
Friday 25/10/2019
MetCon
20.3
Saturday
MetCon
Minutes 0 to 15
Burpee Box Jump Over x 30 (24/20)
T2B x 30
Ring Dips x 30
Minutes 15 to 30
Establish 3 RM Chin up
Minutes 30 to 40
AMRAP 10
Tyre Flips

Week Beginning 14/10/2019

Monday 14/10/2019
Skill
EMOM x 10
Odd:  Rope Climb x 3/2
Even: Hollow Hold x 30s
MetCon
With a 14 Minute Window
AMRAP x 7
Power Clean x 10 (52/35)
Burpee Over Bar x 10
Then, in the remaining time
Establish 1RM HP Snatch
Tuesday 15/10/2019
MetCon
DU x 200
Then
Thruster x 21 (40/30)
Pull up x 21
Thruster x 15 (50/35)
C2B x 15
Thruster x 9 (60/40)
BMU x 9
Then
DU x 200
Wednesday 16/10/2019
MetCon
1 Minute on/1 minute Off
For a total of 100 DB Snatch
Row x 7/5 Cal
ME DB Snatch (22.5/15)
Thursday 17/10/2019
Easy 3km Row
or
Strength
EMOM x 12
Push Press x 1
MetCon
Dead Lift x 60 (45/30)
Power Clean x 45
Front Rack Lunges x 30/30
Friday 18/10/2019
MetCon
20.2
Saturday 19/10/2019
MetCon
“Adderall”
In 10 Minutes
Run x 1 Mile
Max C&J (60/40)
Rest x 3 Min
In 7 min
Run x 800m
Max P Snatch (52/35)
In 4 Min
Run 400m
Max Thruster (45/30)

Week Beginning 07/10/2019

Monday 07/10/2019
MetCon
Minute 0-1
Max Assault Bike Cals
Minute 1-2
Rest
Minute 3-18
Thruster x 100 (45/30)
Minute 18-28
Establish 1RM C&J
Tuesday 08/10/2019
Skill
T2B
MetCon
Every 4 Minutes x 5
DU x 40
Wall Ball x 20 (9/6)
Burpee x 10
Wednesday 09/10/2019
MetCon
6/9/12/15/12/9/6
Burpee Over Bar
Push Press
Pull up
Thursday 10/10/2019
Skill
EMOM x 10
Power Clean x 1
Working up to a heavy Single
Then
EMOM x 5
Power Clean x 2 @ 85% of HS
MetCon
21/15/9
KBS (28/20)
Box Jump (24/20)
OR
2km Row (NFT)
Friday 11/10/2019
MetCon
20.1
Saturday 12/10/2019
MetCon
Every 4 Minutes x 5
Row x 400m/300m
Rope Climb x 3 (1st Legless)
Or PegBoard x 3

Week Beginning 30/09/2019

Monday 30/09/2019
Strength
Establish 3 RM Front Squat
MetCon
For Time
Row x 50 Cal
Tuesday 01/10/2019
Skill
Ring MU
MetCon
DB Snatch x 42/30/18 (22.5/15)
Bar Touch Burpee x 21/15/9
Wednesday 02/10/2019
Skill
Accumulate 45 HSPU
MetCon
AMRAP x 10
DU x 30
Power Snatch x 15 (35/25)
Thursday 03/10/2019
Strength
Hang Power Clean
3,3,3,3,3,3,3
Friday 04/10/2019
Skill
HS Walk
MetCon
AMRAP x 15
OHS x 9 (52/35)
T2B x 15
BF Burpee x 21
Saturday 05/10/2019
MetCon
“Eva”
5 Rounds
Run x 800m
AKBS x 30
Pull up x 30

Week Beginning 23/09/2019

Monday 23/09/2019
Skill
C2B Pullup
MetCon
In Teams of 2
75/50/25
DU (each)
Power Clean (52/35)
Push Press (52/35)
Tuesday 24/09/2019
MetCon
AMRAP x 13
Dead Lift x 55
Wall Ball x 55
Cal Row x 55
HSPU x 55
Accessory
30 on 20 off x 3
Plank rotations
Wednesday 25/09/2019
Strength
Back Squat x 10/8/6/4/3/2/1
Thursday 26/09/2019
MetCon
In 4 Minutes
Run x 600/500m
AMRAP x T2B
Rest x 3 Min
In 4 Minutes
Run x 600/500m
AMRAP x Thruster (45/30)
Rest x 3 Min
In 4 Minutes
Run x 600/500m
AMRAP x Cal Row
Rest x 3 Min
In 4 Minutes
Run x 600/500m
AMRAP x Burpee
Friday 27/09/2019
MetCon
AMRAP x 20
OH Lunge x 16 (45/30)
BF Burpee x 8
OH Lunge x 16
C2B x 8
Saturday 28/09/2019
Strength
Establish 5RM Bench Press
Then
3 Rounds
Bench x 10 (80% of 5RM)
Chin up x 6-10
MetCon
In teams of 3
3 Rounds
Wall Ball x 90 (9/6)
KBS x 90 (28/20)
ABMat Sit up x 90
Cal x 90
KB Never touches the ground

Week Beginning 16/09/2019

Monday 16/09/2019
MetCon
10 Rounds
Thruster x 9 (45/30)
DU x 35
Tuesday 17/09/2019
Skill
Accumulate 45 HSPU
MetCon
With a 20 minute window
Pull up x 30
Run x 2 Miles
Establish 1RM Power Clean in Remaining time
Wednesday 18/09/2019
MetCon
4 Rounds
Power Snatch x 20
Front Squat x 15
Box Jump Overs x 20
Guys use 40/45/50/55kg
Ladies use 27.5/30/32.5/35kg
Thursday 19/09/2019
Skill
Bar MU
MetCon
AMRAP x 10
Hand Release Push up x 15
DB Snatch x 30 (15/10)
Friday 20/09/2019
MetCon
“Diane”
21/15/9
Dead Lift
HSPU
Accessory
Chest Supported Row 4 x 10
Saturday 21/09/2019
MetCon
AMRAP x 60
Row x 30 Cal
Burpee OB x 30
Power Clean x 30 (60/40)
Rope Climb x 3