Week Beginning 15/10/2018

Monday 15/10/2018

Strength
Farmers Carries
4 x 100′

MetCon
50/40/30/20/10
KBS (28/20)
Sit up

Tuesday 16/10/2018

Strength
Strict Press + Push Press
4 x (5+5), 1 x (5+ME)
Perform Strict C2B x 3-6 after each set

MetCon
2km Row

Wednesday 17/10/2018

Strength
RDL 4 x 10

MetCon
Thruster x 100 (45/30)

Buy in
Assault Bike x 60s
Every Cal is minus 1 Thruster

Thursday 18/10/2018

AMRAP x 35 Minutes

Teams of 2
Row x 250/200m
Power Snatch x 1,2,3…(40/30)

Friday 19/10/2018

Skill
Clean

MetCon
“Elizabeth”

21/15/9
Clean (60/40)
Ring Dip

 

Mom you're embarrassing me in front of my gym friends :)

Week Beginning 08/10/2018

Monday 08/10/2018

Skill
Snatch

MetCon
AMRAP x 20 Mins
C2B x 5
Wall Ball x 10 (9/6)
DU x 15

Tuesday 09/10/2018

Strength
Farmers Carries
4 x 100′

MetCon
AMRAP x 10 Min
KB Snatch x 10 (24/16)
1 Arm OHL x 20
Sit up x 30

Wednesday 10/10/2018

Strength
Strict Press + Push Press
4 x (5+5), 1 x (5+ME)
Perform Strict C2B x 3-6 after each set

MetCon
6 Rounds
Sandbag Clean x 15 (16/12)
DU x 35

Thursday 11/10/2018

Strength
Back Squat x 25

MetCon
In a 15 Minute Window

21/15/9
Pull up
Bar Facing Burpee
Then, in the remaining time
Establish a 3RM Thruster

Friday 12/10/2018

MetCon

AMRAP x 4 Mins, Rest x 1 Min
ABC
Cal Row
Wall Ball

AMRAP x 3 Mins, Rest x 1 Min
ABC
Cal Row
Burpee

AMRAP x 2 Min, Rest x 1 Min
ABC
Cal Row
KBS

AMRAP x 1 Min, Rest x 1 Min
ABC
Cal Row
Goblet Squat

Saturday 13/10/2018

MetCon
Run x 1 Mile
OH Squat x 50 (60/40)
Sit up x 100
DU x 150
Power Clean x 50 (60/40)
Box Jump Over x 100 (24/20)

Week Beginning 1/10/2018

Monday 01/10/2018
MetCon
“Rowing Eva”
5 Rounds
Row x 800m
American KBS x 30
Pull up x 30
Tuesday 02/10/2018
Strength
RDL 4 x 10
MetCon
AMRAP x 14 Minutes
HSPU x 6
T2B x 16
Du x 26
Wednesday 03/10/2018
Strength
Back Squat x 25
MetCon
AMRAP x 12 Min
Burpee x 1,2,3…
Power Clean x 1,2,3… (70/45)
Thursday 04/10/2018
Skill
Rope Climbs
MetCon
Push up x 50
Then
3 Rounds
Box Jump x 25
Bar MU x 5
Friday 05/10/2018
Strength
Strict Press + Push Press
4 x (5+5), 1 x (5+ME)
Perform Strict C2B x 3-6 after each set
MetCon
21/15/9
Dead Lift (100/65)
Sit up
Saturday 06/10/2018
MetCon
OHWL x 100′
DU x 100
Wall Ball x 50
Rope Climb x 10
Wall Ball x 50
DU x 100
OHWL x 100′

Week Beginning 24/09/2018

Monday 24/09/2018
Strength
RDL 4 x 10
MetCon
3 Rounds
DU x 90
Wall Ball x 30 (9/6)
KBS x 30 (28/20)
Tuesday 25/09/18
MetCon
“Tabata This”
Tabata Cal Row
Rest x 1 Min
Tabata Air Squat
Rest x 1 Min
Tabata Pull up
Rest x 1 Min
Tabata Push up
Rest x 1 Min
Tabata Sit up
Wednesday 26/09/2018
Strength
Farmers Carries
4 x 100′
MetCon
AMRAP x 6 Min
ABC x 6
Front Squat x 6 (60/40)
Thursday 27/09/2018
Strength
Strict Press + Push Press
4 x (5+5), 1 x (5+ME)
Perform Strict C2B x 3-6 after each set
MetCon
2 Rounds
Run x 600m
T2B x 50
Friday 28/09/2018
Skill
Bar MU
MetCon
21/15/9
Power Clean (60/40)
Push Press
Saturday 29/09/2018
MetCon
AMRAP x 60 Min
Row x 30 Cal
Burpee OB x 30
Dead Lift x 30 (100/60)
Rope Climb x 5

 

Wednesday is gonna be great

Week Beginning 17/09/2018

Monday 17/09/2018
Strength
A1. Chest Supported Row 4 x 8-10
A2. Ring Row 4 x 5 (with 3s Pause)
MetCon
21/15/9
Thruster (45/30)
T2B
Tuesday 18/09/2018
Strength
Establish 5RM Push Press
MetCon
3 Rounds
Muscle up x 7
Box Jump x 21 (24/20)
Wednesday 19/09/2018
MetCon
6 Rounds
Farmers Carry x 150m (BW)
Run x 800m
DU x 100
Thursday 20/09/2018
Strength
Back Squat x 25
MetCon
Bar Facing Burpee x 10
Hang Power Snatch x 20 (40/30)
Burpee Over Bar x 30
Hang Power Clean x 40 (60/40)
Friday 21/09/2018
Strength
15 Minutes to establish 1RM
Power Clean
MetCon
AMRAP x 12 Minutes
Push Press x 20 (52/35)
Pull up x 20
Saturday 22/09/2018
MetCon
“Partner Badger”
3 Rounds
Clean x 30 (45/30)
Pull up x 30
Run x 800m

Week Beginning 10/09/2018

Monday 10/09/2018
Skill
HS Walk
MetCon
Establish 1RM Thruster (8 Min)
Rest x 2 Min
AMRAP x 5 Min
Thruster @ 80%
Perform DU x 20 every time you break
Tuesday 11/09/2018
Strength
EMOM x 15
Snatch x 2
MetCon
2 Rounds
Pull up x 15
Single Unders x 75
Then
2 Rounds
Pull up x 15
DU x 75
Wednesday 12/09/2018
Strength
A1. Chest Supported Row 4 x 8-10
A2. Ring Row 4 x 5 (with 3s Pause)
MetCon
5 Rounds
Power Clean x 6 (70/45)
Run x 400m
Power Clean x 6 (70/45)
Rest x 2 Min
Thursday 13/09/2018
MetCon
4 Full Rounds of
Max ABC in 60s
Rest x 90 seconds
Max Cal Row in 60s
Rest x 90 seconds
Max KBS in 60s
Rest x 90 seconds
Max Box Jumps in 60s
Rest x 90 seconds
Friday 14/09/2018
Strength
Push Press x 5/5/5/5/5/5
MetCon
5 Rounds
AKBS x 15 (28/20)
Burpee x 15
Saturday 15/09/2018
In House Competition

Week Beginning 03/09/2018

Monday 03/09/2018
Strength
Clean + Hang Clean
MetCon
Odd Object Relay
Tuesday 04/09/2018
MetCon
Front Rack Lunge x 80 (50/35)
Burpee OB x 70
Cal Row x 60
Strength
5 Rounds
Farmers Carry x 100′
Chin up x 3
Wednesday 05/09/2018
Strength
Back Squat x 25
MetCon
In Pairs, AMRAP x 22 Min
T2B x 15
Peg Board x 1
Thursday 06/09/2018
Strength
A1. Chest Supported Row 4 x 8-10
A2. Ring Row 4 x 5 (with 3s Pause)
MetCon
“Karabel Light”
10 Rounds
Power Snatch x 3 (30/20)
Wall Ball x 15 (6/5)
Friday 07/09/2018
Skill
HSPU
MetCon
3 Rounds
Dead Lift x 20 (100/65)
KBS x 25 (28/20)
DB Hang Clean & Jerk x 30 (22.5/15)
Saturday 08/09/2018
MetCon
In Teams of 3
15 Minutes to climb the ladder of:
T2B x 3,6,9,12…
Cal Row x 3,6,9,12…
Rest x 5 Min
15 Minutes to climb the ladder of:
Burpee OB x 3,6,9,12…
Power Clean (60/40) x 3,6,9,12…
Rest x 5 Min
15 Minutes to climb the ladder of:
Box Jump (24/20) x 3,6,9,12…
Pull up x 3,6,9,12…

Week Beginning 27/08/2018

Monday 27/08/2018
Strength
Back Squat x 25
MetCon
In Teams of 2
AMRAP x 17 Min
Tyre Slam x 21
Box Jump x 15 (24/20)
Row x 9 Cal
Tuesday 28/08/2018
Strength
A1. Chest Supported Row 4 x 8-10
A2. Ring Row 4 x 5 (with 3s Pause)
MetCon
Run x 800m
DU x 45
AKBS x 35 (28/20)
Thruster x 25 (45/30)
ABC x 15
Wednesday 29/08/2018
Skill
Snatch
MetCon
2 Rounds
Snatch x 10 (52/35)
BF Burpee x 12
Then
2 Rounds
Snatch x 10 (40/25)
BF Burpee x 12
Thursday 30/08/2018
Skill
Ring MU
MetCon
Establish Max RPM on Assault Bike
Then
Max Time above 90% x 3
5 Miutes Rest
Friday 31/08/2018
MetCon
3 Rounds
In 2 Minutes
P Clean x 15 (60/40)
ME Front Squat
Rest x 3 Min
In 2 Minutes
Run x 150m/100m
ME Push Press (60/40)
Rest x 3 Min
In 2 Minutes
Row x 15/10 Cal
ME Burpee Over Rower
Saturday 01/09/2018
MetCon
Row x 150 Cal
Dead Lift x 150 (60/40)
Row x 120 Cal
HPC x 120
Row x 90 Cal
Front Squat x 90
Row x 60 Cal
Push Jerk x 60
Row x 30 Cal
Thruster x 30

Week Beginning 20/08/2018

Monday 20/08/2018

Strength
Establish 5RM Dead Lift

MetCon
In Teams of 3
Row As Far As Possible in 20 Minutes

Tuesday 21/08/2018

MetCon
4 Rounds
Run x 1 mile
Hang Power Snatch x 25 (20/15)
BMU x 6

Wednesday 22/08/2018

Strength
Back Squat x 25

MetCon
AMRAP x 10 Mins
HSPU x 7
Rope Climb x 1

Thursday 23/08/2018

Strength

Power Clean + Hang Clean + FS + Thruster

MetCon
3 Rounds
Farmers Carry x 150m (60/40)
Wal Ball Sit-up x 15 (9/6)

Friday 24/08/2018

MetCon
“Jackie”

Row x 1000m
Thruster x 50
Pull up x 30

Saturday 25/08/2018

MetCon
In Teams of 2
Wall Ball x 200 (9/6)

Partner 2 must hold the top of a deadlift (100/60)

Every Break, both partners must run 200m/150m

Week Beginning 13/08/2018

Monday 13/08/2018
Strength
EMOM x 15
Power Snatch x 1
MetCon
30/20/10
KB Clean & Jerk (28/20)
T2B
Tuesday 14/08/2018
Strength
A1. Chest Supported Row 4 x 8-10
A2. Ring Row 4 x 5 (with 3s Pause)
MetCon
AMRAP x 18 Mins
Dead Lift x 12
HPC x 9
Push Jerk x 6
Burpee OB x 18
Wednesday 15/08/2018
MetCon
Every 5 Minutes x 4
Run x 800m
Rest x 5 Minutes
5/10/15/20
Back Squat (45/30)
Box Jump (24/20)
Pull up
Thursday 16/08/2018
Strength
Every 5 Minutes x 5 Rounds
Dead Lift x 5 (100%+ 5RM)
KB BU Press x 8-12 E/S
Chin up x 4-12
MetCon
3 Minutes ME DU
Friday 17/08/2018
Skill
Pull up/C2B/BMU
MetCon
5 Rounds
Box Jump x 15 (28/20)
Ring Dip x 10
Saturday 18/08/2018
MetCon
Minutes 0 to 20
1km Row
Then 1RM Power Clean
In Minutes 20 to 40
1km Row
Then 1RM Push Press
In Minutes 40 to 60
1km Row
Then 1RM Chin up