Week Beginning 16/12/2019

Monday 16/12/2019
Front Squat
3, 10, 3, 10, 3, 10
Tuesday 17/12/2019
TnG Power Clean x 15
Rest x 3 Min
TnG Power Clean x 10
Rest x 2 min
TnG Power Clean x 5
Rest x 60s
Power Clean x 15
Wednesday 18/12/2019
EMOM x 8
Strict MU x 3
Assault Bike Cals x 21/15/9
DB Snatch x 42/30/18
DU x 63/45/27
Thursday 19/12/2019
Minutes 0 to 15
Burpee Box Jump Over x 100
Minutes 15 to 30
E2MOM x 7
Sandbag Clean x 5
T2B  x ME
Rest x 60s
Minutes 30 to 40
AMRAP
Ring Row x 15
KBS x 30
Friday 20/12/2019
On the 5 min
ABC x 15/12
Burpee x 15
ABC x 15/12
Wall Ball x 15 (9/6)
ABC x 15/12
AKBS x 15
ABC x 15/12
DB Thruster x 15
ABC x 15/12
Cal Row x 15/12
Saturday 21/12/2019
D12 Days of Christmas
1 Dead Lift
2 Pull up
3 STOH
4 Box Jumps
5 Ring Row
6 KBS
7 Cal Bike
8 DB Snatch
9 Push up
10 Front Squat
11 T2B
12 Burpees

Week Beginning 09/12/19

Monday 09/12/2019
In a 4 Minute Window
Row x 600m/500m
Then
Max Effort
1.  HSPU
2.  Sandbag Clean
3.  Double Unders
4.  Assault Bike Cals
Tuesday 10/12/2019
EMOM x 12, Hold x 30s
1. Handstand
2. Top of Dip
3. Hanging L-Sit
AMRAP x 10 Min
Box Jump x 10
Dead Lift x 10 (52/35)
Wednesday 11/12/2019
EMOM x 15
TnG Power Snatch x 3
Add weight every 3 successful rounds
2 Rounds
Single DB Hang Clean & Jerk x 30
Ring Row x 30
Thursday 12/12/2019
5 Rounds
T2B x 15
DU x 50
Clean x 15/13/11/9/7
Female Weights 35/45/55/65/75
Male Weights 50/65/80/95/110
Friday 13/12/2019
6 Rounds
Chin up x 3 AHAP
Then
20 Strict C2B in AFSAP
2 on / 1 off x 3
KB wall Ball Sub + Press x 6
Burpee x 6
Saturday 14/12/2019
In Teams of 3
Row as far as possible in 60 minutes
Sunday 15/12/2019
“Grace”
Clean & Jerk x 30

Week Beginning 02/12/2019

Monday
Muscle Up Skill Work
“DB DT”
5 Rounds
Dumbbell Dead Lift x 12
Dumbbell Hang Clean x 9
Dumbbell Push Jerk x 6
Tuesday
5 Rounds
Front Squat x 5
Rope Climb x 3
Wednesday
In Teams of 2
In a 30 minute Window
Complete 25 Rounds of
Pull up x 5
Box Jump x 10
Sit up x 15
Then Bike as far as possible in remaining time
Thursday
Strict Press x 6 + PP x 5
Strict Press x 5 + PP x 5
Strict Press x 4 + PP x 5
Strict Press x 3 + PP x 5
Strict Press x 2 + PP x 5
Strict Press x 1 + PP x ME
Friday
Clean + Front Squat + Hang Clean + Front Squat
18 minutes to establish a Heavy Single
Then
EMOM x 10
Clean x 1 @ 80% of HS
Saturday
Teams of 3
ABC x 99
Then
10 Rounds of
Push up x 30
Keg Carry x 120m
T2B  x 30
Keg Carry x 120m
Then
ABC x 99
Sunday
“Fran”
21-15-9
Thruster
Pullup

Week Beginning 25/11/2019

Monday 25/11/2019
0 – 15
Establish 1RM
Power Snatch + Hang Snatch
15-18
Rest
18 – 28
EMOM
TnG PS x 2 @ 85% of above
Tuesday 26/11/2019
5 Rounds
Rope Climb x 2
Ring Dip x 15
Wednesday 27/11/2019
In 3 Minutes
Clean x 5
Bar Facing Burpee x 5
Clean x 5
C2B x 5
In 3.5 minutes
Clean x 5
Bar Facing Burpee x 7
Clean x 5
C2B x 7
In 4 Minutes
Clean x 5
Bar Facing Burpee x 9
Clean x 5
C2B x 9
In 4.5 Minutes
Clean x 5
Bar Facing Burpee x 11
Clean x 5
C2B x 11
In 5 Minutes
Clean x 5
Bar Facing Burpee x 13
Clean x 5
C2B x 13
Thursday 28/11/2019
AMRAP x 12
T2B x 18
Wall Ball  x 36 (9/6)
Rest x 6 Minutes
9 Minutes to work up to a heavy Jerk
Friday 29/11/2019
12 Minutes to work on Frog Stand
AMRAP x 12 Min
DU x 40
Hang Power Snatch x 12
Saturday 30/11/2019
In Teams of 3
150/100/50
Tyre Slams
KBS
ABC
Every 2 Minutes Perform 5 synchro burpee
Sunday 01/12/2019
“Karen”
For time
Wall Ball x 150
20.6 is 18.2

Week Beginning 18/11/2019

Monday 18/11/2019
“Jackie”
Row x 1km
Thruster x 50 (20/15)
Pull up x 30
Tuesday 19/11/2019
Back Squat
5/5/5/5/5
Wednesday 20/11/2019
Every 2 Minutes x 6
1 Arm DB Row x 6
50/40/30/20/10
Double Unders
Kettlebell Swing
Thursday 21/11/2019
EMOM x 15
(20-40s Hold)
1.  Top of Pullup
2. Bottom of Dip
3. L-Sit
AMRAP x 12
Devil’s Press x 8
Double DB Walking Lunge x 25′
Double DB Box Step Over x 8
Double DB Walking Lunge x 25′
Friday 22/11/2019
C&J x 35
Burpee Jump Over x 35
Power Snatch x 35
Burpee Jump Over x 35
Saturday 23/11/2019
Filthy 150

Week Beginning 11/11/2019

Monday 11/11/2019
MetCon
Every 3 minutes x 5
Power Clean x 10
Burpee Box Jump Over x 10 (24/20)
Rest x 5 minutes
Every 3 minutes x 5
Power Snatch x 10
T2B x 10
Tuesday 12/11/2019
MetCon
“Annie”
50/40/30/20/10
Double Unders
Sit ups
Wednesday 13/11/2019
EMOM x 10
Thruster x 2
As Heavy as possible on all sets
MetCon
50/35/20
Wall Ball
DB Snatch
Thursday 14/11/2019
Sandbag Clean x 10
Cal Row x 20
Pull up x 30
Air Squat x 40
KBS x 50
Burpee x 60
KBS x 50
Air Squat x 40
Pull up x 30
Sandbag Clean x 10
Friday 15/11/2019
2km Row
Saturday 16/11/2019
20.6

Week Beginning 04/11/2019

Monday 04/11/2019
Skill
Ring Muscle Up
MetCon
10/8/6/4/2
Dead Lift (80/52)
Front Squat
Double Under x 30
Tuesday 05/11/2019
MetCon
minutes 0 – 4
Row x 750m/600m
Max Effort Bar MU in remaining time
Minutes 4-7
Rest
minutes 7  – 11
Row x 750m/600m
Max Effort Sand Bag Clean in remaining time
Minutes 11 – 14
Rest
minutes 14 – 18
Row x 750m/600m
Max Effort Wall Ball in remaining time
Minutes 18 – 21
Rest
minutes 21 – 25
Row x 750m/600m
Max Effort Burpee in remaining time
Wednesday 06/11/2019
Strength
Establish 3RM GTOH
MetCon
15/12/9
Box Jump (24/20)
T2B
Rest x 3 Min
9/12/15
T2B
Box Jump (24/20)
Thursday 07/11/2019
Strength
Establish 1RM TGU
MetCon
In Teams of 2
AMRAP x 14
AKBS x 1
Wall Ball x 1
Increse the reps x 1 every round
Friday 08/11/2019
20.5
Saturday 09/11/2019
MetCon
2 Rounds
Push Press x 21 (52.5/35)
Pull up x 21
Burpee x 21
Push Press x 15
T2B x 15
Burpee x 15
Push Press x 9
Power Clean x 9
Burpee x 9

Week Beginning 28/10/2019

Tuesday 29/08/2019
MetCon
Rope Climb x 5
Box Jump x 30 (24/20)
T2B x 30
Single DB Box Step up x 30 (22.5/15)
C2B x 30
Double DB Box Step Over x 30 (22.5/15)
Wednesday 30/10/2019
Strength
Thruster x 10/8/6/4/3/2/1
Thursday 31/10/2019
Strength
Strict Press x 5/5/3/3/1/1
MetCon
3 Rounds
DB Hang Clean & Press x 30 (22.5/15)
C2B x 20
Sit-up x 10
Friday 01/11/2019
MetCon
20.4
Saturday 02/11/2019
MetCon
DU x 100
KBS x 90 (28/20)
DB Snatch x 80 (22.5/15)
Burpee x 70
Wall ball x 60 (9/6)
Ring Row x 50
Box Jump x 40 (24/20)
Goblet Squat x 30 (28/20)
Cal Row x 20
ABC x 10

Week Beginning 21/10/2019

Monday 21/10/2019
MetCon
New Round Starts Every 3 Minutes
Clean x 5 (60/40)
Bar Facing Burpee x 5
Clean x 5 (60/40)
C2B x 5
Every 3 minutes increase the Burpee & C2B reps x 2
Tuesday 22/10/2019
MetCon
Establish 5RM Dead Lift
Before every attempt, perform 6 T2B
Wednesday 23/10/2019
Skill
Handstand Walk
MetCon
In Teams of 2
21/15/9
Power Snatch (45/30)
Cal Row
Thursday 24/10/2019
MetCon
AMRAP x 12 Min
Double DB Box Step over x 10 (2 x 22.5/15)
Pull up x 15
Sit up x 20
Rest x 6 Minutes
In 2 Minutes
Max Cals on Assault bike
Friday 25/10/2019
MetCon
20.3
Saturday
MetCon
Minutes 0 to 15
Burpee Box Jump Over x 30 (24/20)
T2B x 30
Ring Dips x 30
Minutes 15 to 30
Establish 3 RM Chin up
Minutes 30 to 40
AMRAP 10
Tyre Flips