Week Beginning 10/09/2018

Monday 10/09/2018
Skill
HS Walk
MetCon
Establish 1RM Thruster (8 Min)
Rest x 2 Min
AMRAP x 5 Min
Thruster @ 80%
Perform DU x 20 every time you break
Tuesday 11/09/2018
Strength
EMOM x 15
Snatch x 2
MetCon
2 Rounds
Pull up x 15
Single Unders x 75
Then
2 Rounds
Pull up x 15
DU x 75
Wednesday 12/09/2018
Strength
A1. Chest Supported Row 4 x 8-10
A2. Ring Row 4 x 5 (with 3s Pause)
MetCon
5 Rounds
Power Clean x 6 (70/45)
Run x 400m
Power Clean x 6 (70/45)
Rest x 2 Min
Thursday 13/09/2018
MetCon
4 Full Rounds of
Max ABC in 60s
Rest x 90 seconds
Max Cal Row in 60s
Rest x 90 seconds
Max KBS in 60s
Rest x 90 seconds
Max Box Jumps in 60s
Rest x 90 seconds
Friday 14/09/2018
Strength
Push Press x 5/5/5/5/5/5
MetCon
5 Rounds
AKBS x 15 (28/20)
Burpee x 15
Saturday 15/09/2018
In House Competition

Week Beginning 03/09/2018

Monday 03/09/2018
Strength
Clean + Hang Clean
MetCon
Odd Object Relay
Tuesday 04/09/2018
MetCon
Front Rack Lunge x 80 (50/35)
Burpee OB x 70
Cal Row x 60
Strength
5 Rounds
Farmers Carry x 100′
Chin up x 3
Wednesday 05/09/2018
Strength
Back Squat x 25
MetCon
In Pairs, AMRAP x 22 Min
T2B x 15
Peg Board x 1
Thursday 06/09/2018
Strength
A1. Chest Supported Row 4 x 8-10
A2. Ring Row 4 x 5 (with 3s Pause)
MetCon
“Karabel Light”
10 Rounds
Power Snatch x 3 (30/20)
Wall Ball x 15 (6/5)
Friday 07/09/2018
Skill
HSPU
MetCon
3 Rounds
Dead Lift x 20 (100/65)
KBS x 25 (28/20)
DB Hang Clean & Jerk x 30 (22.5/15)
Saturday 08/09/2018
MetCon
In Teams of 3
15 Minutes to climb the ladder of:
T2B x 3,6,9,12…
Cal Row x 3,6,9,12…
Rest x 5 Min
15 Minutes to climb the ladder of:
Burpee OB x 3,6,9,12…
Power Clean (60/40) x 3,6,9,12…
Rest x 5 Min
15 Minutes to climb the ladder of:
Box Jump (24/20) x 3,6,9,12…
Pull up x 3,6,9,12…

Week Beginning 27/08/2018

Monday 27/08/2018
Strength
Back Squat x 25
MetCon
In Teams of 2
AMRAP x 17 Min
Tyre Slam x 21
Box Jump x 15 (24/20)
Row x 9 Cal
Tuesday 28/08/2018
Strength
A1. Chest Supported Row 4 x 8-10
A2. Ring Row 4 x 5 (with 3s Pause)
MetCon
Run x 800m
DU x 45
AKBS x 35 (28/20)
Thruster x 25 (45/30)
ABC x 15
Wednesday 29/08/2018
Skill
Snatch
MetCon
2 Rounds
Snatch x 10 (52/35)
BF Burpee x 12
Then
2 Rounds
Snatch x 10 (40/25)
BF Burpee x 12
Thursday 30/08/2018
Skill
Ring MU
MetCon
Establish Max RPM on Assault Bike
Then
Max Time above 90% x 3
5 Miutes Rest
Friday 31/08/2018
MetCon
3 Rounds
In 2 Minutes
P Clean x 15 (60/40)
ME Front Squat
Rest x 3 Min
In 2 Minutes
Run x 150m/100m
ME Push Press (60/40)
Rest x 3 Min
In 2 Minutes
Row x 15/10 Cal
ME Burpee Over Rower
Saturday 01/09/2018
MetCon
Row x 150 Cal
Dead Lift x 150 (60/40)
Row x 120 Cal
HPC x 120
Row x 90 Cal
Front Squat x 90
Row x 60 Cal
Push Jerk x 60
Row x 30 Cal
Thruster x 30

Week Beginning 20/08/2018

Monday 20/08/2018

Strength
Establish 5RM Dead Lift

MetCon
In Teams of 3
Row As Far As Possible in 20 Minutes

Tuesday 21/08/2018

MetCon
4 Rounds
Run x 1 mile
Hang Power Snatch x 25 (20/15)
BMU x 6

Wednesday 22/08/2018

Strength
Back Squat x 25

MetCon
AMRAP x 10 Mins
HSPU x 7
Rope Climb x 1

Thursday 23/08/2018

Strength

Power Clean + Hang Clean + FS + Thruster

MetCon
3 Rounds
Farmers Carry x 150m (60/40)
Wal Ball Sit-up x 15 (9/6)

Friday 24/08/2018

MetCon
“Jackie”

Row x 1000m
Thruster x 50
Pull up x 30

Saturday 25/08/2018

MetCon
In Teams of 2
Wall Ball x 200 (9/6)

Partner 2 must hold the top of a deadlift (100/60)

Every Break, both partners must run 200m/150m

Week Beginning 13/08/2018

Monday 13/08/2018
Strength
EMOM x 15
Power Snatch x 1
MetCon
30/20/10
KB Clean & Jerk (28/20)
T2B
Tuesday 14/08/2018
Strength
A1. Chest Supported Row 4 x 8-10
A2. Ring Row 4 x 5 (with 3s Pause)
MetCon
AMRAP x 18 Mins
Dead Lift x 12
HPC x 9
Push Jerk x 6
Burpee OB x 18
Wednesday 15/08/2018
MetCon
Every 5 Minutes x 4
Run x 800m
Rest x 5 Minutes
5/10/15/20
Back Squat (45/30)
Box Jump (24/20)
Pull up
Thursday 16/08/2018
Strength
Every 5 Minutes x 5 Rounds
Dead Lift x 5 (100%+ 5RM)
KB BU Press x 8-12 E/S
Chin up x 4-12
MetCon
3 Minutes ME DU
Friday 17/08/2018
Skill
Pull up/C2B/BMU
MetCon
5 Rounds
Box Jump x 15 (28/20)
Ring Dip x 10
Saturday 18/08/2018
MetCon
Minutes 0 to 20
1km Row
Then 1RM Power Clean
In Minutes 20 to 40
1km Row
Then 1RM Push Press
In Minutes 40 to 60
1km Row
Then 1RM Chin up

Week Beginning 06/08/2018

Monday 06/08/2018
Bank Holiday
Tuesday 07/08/2018
Strength
Every 5 Minutes x 5 Rounds
Dead Lift x 5 (100% 5RM)
KB BU Press x 8-12 E/S
Chin up x 4-12
MetCon
1 Mile Run
Or
Max Cals in 5 Mins in teams of 3
Wednesday 08/08/2018
Strength
A1. Chest Supported Row 4 x 8-10
A2. Ring Row 4 x 5 (with 3s Pause)
MetCon
“Karabel”
10 Rounds
Snatch x 3 (60/40)
Wall Ball x 15 (9/6)
Thursday 09/08/2018
MetCon
EMOM
ABC x 5
Cal Row x 5
Burpee x 5
T2B x 5
Rest
Increase by 1 rep each round
Friday 10/08/2018
Strength
For Max Weight
TnG Power Clean x 4
Thruster x 5
MetCon
AMRAP x 10 Min
Power Clean x 4 (70/40)
Pull up x 8
Saturday 11/08/2018
MetCon
In Teams of 3
Run x 1 Mile (16/12)
KBS x 300 (28/20)
SandBag Front Squat x 300 (16/12)
Row x 300 Cal
After every 50 reps, all 3 must perform 6 burpees

 

Week Beginning 30/07/2018

Monday 30/07/2018
Strength
A1. Chest Supported Row 4 x 8-10
A2. Ring Row 4 x 5 (with 3s Pause)
MetCon
3 Rounds
Alternating 1 Arm DB Hang Cluster x 24 (22.5/15)
Run x 400m (16/12)
Tuesday 31/07/2018
MetCon
4 Rounds
6 Min Window
Buy in Run 400m
Then, AMRAP
Pull up x 6
Wall Ball x 12 (9/6)
DU x 18
Rest x 4 Min
Wednesday 01/08/2018
Strength
Every 5 Minutes x 5 Rounds
Dead Lift x 5 (97.5% 5RM)
KB BU Press x 8-12 E/S
Chin up x 4-12
MetCon
Burpee x 100
Thursday 02/08/2018
Strength
In 8 Minutes, establish 1RM Box Jump
Then
In 12 Minutes, Establish 1RM HP Snatch + OHS
MetCon
9/6/3
Burpee Muscle up
Front Squat (85/55)
Box Jump (30/24)
Friday 03/08/2018
Strength
Back Squat x 25
MetCon
3 Rounds
Rope Climb x 1
Sit up x 25
Rope Climb x 1
Push up x 25
Saturday 04/08/2018
MetCon
In teams of 2 (YGIG)
15/12/9
Dead Lift (100/65)
BF Burpee
Rest x 3 Minutes
21/15/9
Power Clean (60/40)
Burpee OB
Rest x 3 Minutes
27/18/9
Wall Ball (9/6)
Burpee

Week Beginning 23/07/2018

Monday 23/07/2018

Strength
Establish 1RM Front Squat

MetCon
2 Rounds
ABC x 6
Burpee Box Jump Over x 6 (24/20)
Cal Row x 6
Wall Ball x 6 (9/6)

 

Tuesday 24/07/2018

MetCon
Grace
or
Heavy Grace

Then
15 Miutes to establish 1RM
Clean + Hang Cluster

 

Wednesday 25/07/2018

Strength
Every 5 Minutes x 5 Rounds

Dead Lift x 5 (95% 5RM)
KB BU Press x 8-12 E/S
Chin up x 4-12

MetCon
Teams of 2
Max Cals in 5 Minutes

 

Thursday 26/07/2018

Skill
Headstands

MetCon
1 min on/2 Min Rest for max reps x 3 Rounds
GTOH (52/35)
Wall Ball (9/6)
Cal Row

 

Friday 27/07/2018

MetCon
Front Squat x 21/18/15/12/9/6/3 (70/45)
BMU x 7/6/5/4/3/2/1

 

Saturday 28/08/2018

Teams of 4

AMRAP x 12 Minutes
ABC x 180/120
Max Clean & Jerk (60/40)

Rest x 3 Min

AMRAP x 10 Minutes
ABC x 150/100
Max Snatch (52/35)

Rest x 3 Min

AMRAP x 8 Minutes
ABC x 120/80
Max Thruster (45/30)

Rest x 3 Min

AMRAP x 6 Minutes
ABC x 90/60
Max Bar Facing Burpee

Week Beginning 16/08/2018

Monday 16/07/2018

Skill
Head Stands
Skin the Cat

MetCon
3,6 9,12,9,6,3
Hang Clean (60/40)
Burpee OB

 

Tuesday 17/08/2018

Skill
Ring Muscle Up

MetCon
4 Rounds
DU x 85
T2B x 15

 

Wednesday 18/08/2018

MetCon
Run x 400m
American KBS x 15 (28/20)
Cal Row x 15
C&J x 15 (45/30)
Bar Facing Burpee x 15
Rope Climb x 3
Burpee Box Jump Over x 15 (30/24)
Power Snatch x 15 (45/30)
ABC x 15
Bar MU x 15
Run x 400m

 

Thursday 19/08/2018

Strength
Every 5 Minutes x 5 Rounds

Dead Lift x 5 (90% 5RM)
KB BU Press x 8-12 E/S
Chin up x 4-12

MetCon
Run x 1km

 

Friday 20/08/2018

Skill
Peg Board
TGU

MetCon
In teams of 2
AMRAP x 18 Min
KB Front Squat x 10
Farmers Carry x 10m
KB Push Press x 10
Farmers Carry x 10m

Both perform 5 burpees every transition and everytime the KB are put down

 

Saturday 21/08/2018

MetCon
In Teams of 3
Power Clean x 9000kg
Then
Row x 6000m
Then
Floor Press x 3000kg

1 Loaded Barbell for each movement – choose the weight beforehand
Every Minute on the Minute, 1 team member must run 100m

Week Beginning 09/07/2018

Monday 09/07/2018
Strength
Power Clean + Hang Clean + Jerk
MetCon
KB Snatch x 100 (28/20)
Every Minute, perform Wall Ball x 5 (9/6)
Tuesday 10/07/2018
Strength
Every 5 Minutes x 5 Rounds
Dead Lift x 5 (90% 5RM)
KB BU Press x 8-12 E/S
Chin up x 4-12
MetCon
3 Minute Max ABC
Wednesday 11/07/2018
MetCon
Every 4 Minutes x 3
Bar MU x 12
Push Press x 15 (52.5/35)
Rest x 5 Minutes
AMRAP x 23 Min
Clean x 3 (85/55)
Run x 400m
HSPU x 6
Thursday 12/07/2018
Skill
15 Minutes to practice
HSPU
HS Walk
MetCon
2 Rounds
Snatch x 6 (52/35)
OH Lunge x 12
Pull up x 18
Friday 13/07/2018
Strength
Front Squat Week 11
MetCon
AMRAP x 6 Min
T2B x 2(+2)
Box Jump x 2(+2) (24/20)
Rest x 3 Min
AMRAP x 6 Min
KBS x 3(+3) (28/20)
Burpee x 3(+3)
Saturday 14/07/2018
MetCon
Parnter “Hotshots 19”
In teams of 2
6 Rounds of
Air Squat x 30
Power Clean x 19 (60/40)
Strict Pull up x 7
Run x 400m