Week Beginning 16/09/2019

Monday 16/09/2019
MetCon
10 Rounds
Thruster x 9 (45/30)
DU x 35
Tuesday 17/09/2019
Skill
Accumulate 45 HSPU
MetCon
With a 20 minute window
Pull up x 30
Run x 2 Miles
Establish 1RM Power Clean in Remaining time
Wednesday 18/09/2019
MetCon
4 Rounds
Power Snatch x 20
Front Squat x 15
Box Jump Overs x 20
Guys use 40/45/50/55kg
Ladies use 27.5/30/32.5/35kg
Thursday 19/09/2019
Skill
Bar MU
MetCon
AMRAP x 10
Hand Release Push up x 15
DB Snatch x 30 (15/10)
Friday 20/09/2019
MetCon
“Diane”
21/15/9
Dead Lift
HSPU
Accessory
Chest Supported Row 4 x 10
Saturday 21/09/2019
MetCon
AMRAP x 60
Row x 30 Cal
Burpee OB x 30
Power Clean x 30 (60/40)
Rope Climb x 3

Week Beginning 09/09/19

Monday 09/09/2019
MetCon
In 4 Minutes
Run x 600/500m
AMRAP x MU
Rest x 3 Min
In 4 Minutes
Run x 600/500m
AMRAP x Wall Ball (9/6)
Rest x 3 Min
In 4 Minutes
Run x 600/500m
AMRAP x DB Snatch (22.5/15)
Rest x 3 Min
In 4 Minutes
Run x 600/500m
AMRAP x Burpee
Accessory
Chest Supported Row 4 x 10
Tuesday 10/09/2019
Skill
Rope Climb
MetCon
ABC x 30/21
Sandbag Carry x 50′
Rope Climb x 5/3
Sandbag Carry x 50′
Burpee Box Jump Over x 20 (30)
Sandbag Carry x 50′
Bar MU x 10
Sandbag Carry x 50′
Wednesday 11/09/2019
MetCon
AMRAP x 14
MU x 7
Wall Ball x 50 (9/6)
DU x 100
Accessory Work
Double KB Farmers Carry x 400m
Double KB Front Rack Carry x 200m
Double KB OH Carry x 100m
Thursday 12/09/2019
Strength
Power Clean + Hang Clean + Jerk + Front Squat + Jerk
MetCon
4 Rounds
T2B x 15
Single Dumbbell Box Step Over x 12 (22.5/15)
DB Hang Clean & Jerk x 9/9 (22.5/15)
Friday 13/09/2019
Gymnastics
Accumulate 30 Strict HSPU
Then
DB Z Press 3 x 8-12
MetCon
6 Rounds
Dead Lift x 12 (100/65)
DU x 48
Saturday 14/09/2019
MetCon
In Teams of 2
Run x 800m
Then
15 Rounds
Box Jump Over x 20 (20″)
Hang C&J x 20 (30/25)
Pull up x 20

Week Beginning 02/09/2019

Monday 02/09/2019
Skill
Ring MU
MetCon
5 Rounds
KBS x 30 (28/20)
Push up x 15
Tuesday 03/09/2019
MetCon
In 2 Minutes
ABC x 20/15
AMRAP Wall Ball (9/6)
Rest x 3 Min
In 2 Minutes
Power Clean x 15 (60/40)
AMRAP Front Squat
Rest x 3 Min
In 2 Minutes
Run x 150/100m
AMRAP Push Press (60/40)
Rest x 3 Min
In 2 Minutes
DU x 100
AMRAP Pull up
Rest x 3 Min
In 2 Minutes
Cal Row x 20/15
AMRAP Burpee Over the Rower
Wednesday 04/09/2019
Strength
Dead Lift x 10/6/1
Perform 15-20 Box Hip Extensions after every set
MetCon
AMRAP x 9
Hang Power Snatch x 3,6,9…(34/25)
OHS x 3,6,9…(34/25)
DU x 30
Thursday 05/09/2019
Skill
Accumulate 30 Strict HSPU
Then
DB Z Press 3 x 8-12
MetCon
5 Rounds
Rope Climb x 3/2
Plate Carry x 200m (20/15)
Friday 06/09/2019
MetCon
AMRAP 18
Box Jump x 15 (24/20)
Push Press x 12 (52/35)
T2B x 9
Saturday 07/09/2019
MetCon
In Teams of 3
150/120/90/60/30
Assault Bike Cals
Power Clean (40/25)
1 Team member must run 200m on the 3 min

Week Beginning 26/08/2019

Monday 26/08/2019
MetCon
21/18/15/12/9/6/3
Thruster (45/30)
BF Burpee
Tuesday 27/08/2019
Strength
Hang Power Snatch Double
MetCon
Row x 600/450
Then
Pullup x 21
Box Jump x 21 (24/20)
C2B x 15
Box Jump x 15 (24/20)
Bar MU x 9
Box Jump x 9 (24/20)
Wednesday 28/08/2019
Skill
Pull-up
MetCon
DB Snatch x 150 (22.5/15)
EMOM Burpee x 5/4
Thursday 29/08/2019
Strength
Tabata KB C&PP
MetCon
AMRAP x 15
Run x 400m
Dead Lift x 15 (BW)
Friday 30/08/2019
MetCon
AMRAP x 20
Power Clean x 5 (65/47)
T2B x 10
Wall Ball x 15 (9/6)
Saturday 31/08/2019
MetCon
In Teams of 2
0 – 15 Min
Bench Press Volume
Volume = reps x weight
1 Bar, you choose the weight.
Must run x 200m together when both break.
15 – 18 Min
Rest
18 – 33 Min
Power Clean Volume (TnG Reps Only)
Volume = reps x weight
1 Bar, you choose the weight.
Must complete 10 Synchro burpee when both break
33 – 36 Min
Rest
36 – 51 Min
Front Squat Volume
Volume = reps x weight
1 Bar, you choose the weight.
Must accumulate 60s hang when both break

Week Beginning 19/08/2019

Monday 19/08/2019
MetCon
DU x 85
Then 21/15/9
Front Squat
Bar Facing Burpee
Strength
4 Rounds
Double DB Strict Press x 10
Double DB Bent Over Row x 10
Tuesday 20/08/2019
MetCon
Teams of 2
3 Rounds
Run x 600m
Sandbag Over the Box x 30 (60/40)
Bar MU x 30
Wednesday 21/08/2019
Strength
Dead Lift x 10/6/2
Perform 15-20 Box Hip Extensions after every set
MetCon
AMRAP x 12
Push Jerk x 15 (60/40)
DU x 45
Thursday 22/08/2019
Skill
T2B
MetCon
AMRAP x 16
Double DB Hang Clean x 12
Farmers Carry x 50′
Double DB Box Step Over x 12
Farmers Carry x 50′
Friday 23/08/2019
Strength
Barbell Row 5 x 5
MetCon
3 Rounds
Wall Ball x 30 (9/6)
Power Clean x 20 (60/40)
Saturday 24/08/2019
Strongman Saturday

Week Beginning 12/08/2019

Monday 12/08/2019
Skill
Accumulate 30 Strict HSPU
Then
DB Z Press 3 x 8-12
MetCon
21/15/9
OHS (45/30)
Dead Lift (90/60)
Tuesday 13/08/2019
Strength
Barbell Row 5 x 5
MetCon
AMRAP x 8
Pull up x 10
Box Jump x 15 (24/20)
DU x 20
Wednesday 14/08/2019
Strength
Power Clean + Front Squat + Hang Clean
MetCon
Run x 1000m, 800m, 600m, 400m, 200m
Rest x 3 min between efforts
Thursday 15/08/2019
MetCon
19.1
AMRAP x 15
Wall Ball x 19 (9/6)
Cal Row x 19
Friday 16/08/2019
MetCon
21/15/9
Calories
C&J (45/30)
Skill
EMOM x 12
1. Burpee x 10
2. BMU x 5
3. DU x 50
4. BMU x 5
Saturday 17/08/2019
MetCon
In Teams of 2
Run 1600m
10 rounds of
pullup x 10
push up x 20
Air squat x 30
Run x 1600m

Week Beginning 05/08/2019

Monday 05/08/2019
Bank Holiday
Tuesday 06/08/2019
Strength
EMOM x 15
Snatch x 1
Power Clean x 2
MetCon
Thruster x 21/15/21
Sandbag Carry x 400m/800m/400m (16/12)
Wednesday 07/08/2019
Strength
Press x 1,1,1,1,1
Push Press x 3,3,3,3
Push Jerk x 5,5,5
MetCon
Teams of 2
AMRAP x 16
Wall Ball x 50 (9/6)
T2B x 30
Thursday 08/08/2019
Skill
5 Rounds
Chin up x 3 (5-0-1-0)
Ring Push up x 6-10 (5-0-1-0)
Strength
Dead Lift x 10/6/3
Perform 15-20 Box Hip Extensions after every set
Midline
3 Rounds
Sandbag/Dball Hold x 90s
Sit-up x 20
Rest x 90s
Friday 09/08/2019
MetCon
3 Rounds
Power Snatch x 10 (45/30)
Bar Facing Burpee x 12
Rest x 3 Min
3 Rounds
BMU x 10
BF Burpee x 12
Saturday 10/08/2019
MetCon
Strongman Adnil
1,2,3,4…8,9,10
10m Farmers Carry (1.5BW)
Bench Press (BW)
Sandbag Clean (3/4BW)

Week Beginning 29/07/2019

Monday 29/07/2019
Strength
A1 – Banded Straight Arm Push Down 3 x 12
A2 – Banded seated Row 3 x 12
A3 – Hollow Hold 3 x 30s
MetCon
AMRAP x 20 Min
Round of Cindy x 1,2,3..
Run x 100m,200m,300m…
Tuesday 30/07/2019
Strength
Dead Lift x 10/6/1
Perform 15-20 Box Hip Extensions after every set
MetCon
50/40/30/20/10
KBS (28/20)
Sit up
Wednesday 31/07/2019
MetCon
Rope Climb x 5/3/1
Sand Bag Carry x 150m
Thruster x 21/15/9 (45/30)
Thursday 01/08/2019
Strength
Barbell Row 5 x 5
MetCon
AMRAP x 12
DB Snatch x 40 (22.5/15)
Burpee Jump Overs x 20 (24/20)
Friday 02/08/2019
Strength
4 Rounds
Ring Row x 6 (3-0-X-0)
Ring Dip x 6 (3-0-X-0)
MetCon
Every 5 Minutes x 3
ABC x 15/10
Run x 200m
BMU x 5/3
Saturday 03/08/2019
MetCon
In Pairs
Run x 1000m
Box Jump x 100
Run x 800m
T2B x 80
Run x 600m
Dead Lift x 60 (102/70)
Run x 400m
HSPU x 40
Run x 200m
MU x 20

Week Beginning 22/07/2019

Monday 22/07/2019
Strength
BB Row 5×5
MetCon
In Pairs (YGIG)
10 total rounds of
Row x 9 cal
Burpee Over the rower x 10
Tuesday 23/07/2019
Skill
5 Rounds
Chin up x 3 (5-0-1-0)
Ring Push up x 6-10 (5-0-1-0)
MetCon
2 Rounds
DB Snatch x 30 (22.5/15)
DU x 60
DB Push Press x 30
DU x 60
Wednesday 24/07/2019
Strength
E2MOM
Unbroken Thruster
10/8/6/4/3/2/1
MetCon
AMRAP x 8
MU x 3
KBS x 35 (28/20)
Thursday 25/07/2019
MetCon
AMRAP x 30
Buy in
Run x 1 Mile
Then
Dead Lift x 55 (100/65)
Pull up x 45
Wall Ball x 35 (9/6)
Bar Facing Burpee x 25
T2B x 15
Clean x 5 (100/65)
Friday 26/07/2019
Strength
In 8 Minutes
Establish 3RM Strict Press
Rest x 2 Min
Then
EMOM x 8
Push Press x 6
MetCon
Double KB Farmers Carry x 400m
Double KB Front Rack Carry x 200m
Double KB OH Carry x 100m
Saturday 27/07/2019
Max Out Day

Week Beginning 15/07/2019

Monday 15/07/2019
Strength
A1 – Banded Straight Arm Push Down 3 x 12
A2 – Banded seated Row 3 x 12
A3 – Hollow Hold 3 x 30s
MetCon
Power Snatch x 21/15/9 (52/35)
Run x 400m (16/12)
Tuesday 16/07/2019
MetCon
EMOM x 30
1.  Sandbag Clean x 4 + Sandbag Squat x 4
2. Burpee x 10
3. Rest
Add 1 burpee every round
Wednesday 17/07/2019
Strength
Dead Lift x 10/6/2
Perform 15-20 Box Hip Extensions after every set
MetCon
AMRAP x 16
Single Arm KB OH Walking Lunge x 50′ (28/20)
Box Jump Over x 20 (24/20)
Single Arm KB OH Walking Lunge x 50′ (28/20)
T2B x 20
Thursday 18/07/2019
Strength
4 Rounds
Ring Row x 6 (3-0-X-0)
Ring Dip x 6 (3-0-X-0)
MetCon
Every 3 Mins x 5
Power Clean x 10
Rope Climb x 2
DU x 50
Friday 19/07/2019
MetCon
0 – 10
DU x 100
AKBS x 50 (28/20)
DU x 100
10-20
Run x 400m
Burpee x 50
Run x 400m
20-30
Row x 500m
WB x 50 (9/6)
Row x 500m
Saturday 20/07/2019
MetCon
In Teams of 3
Sled Push x 600m (100/60)
Run x 800m
Sled Pull x 600m (100/60)
Run x 800m
Keg Carry x 600m
Run x 800m
Yoke Carry x 600m (100/60)
Run x 800m