Week Beginning 05/08/2019

Monday 05/08/2019
Bank Holiday
Tuesday 06/08/2019
Strength
EMOM x 15
Snatch x 1
Power Clean x 2
MetCon
Thruster x 21/15/21
Sandbag Carry x 400m/800m/400m (16/12)
Wednesday 07/08/2019
Strength
Press x 1,1,1,1,1
Push Press x 3,3,3,3
Push Jerk x 5,5,5
MetCon
Teams of 2
AMRAP x 16
Wall Ball x 50 (9/6)
T2B x 30
Thursday 08/08/2019
Skill
5 Rounds
Chin up x 3 (5-0-1-0)
Ring Push up x 6-10 (5-0-1-0)
Strength
Dead Lift x 10/6/3
Perform 15-20 Box Hip Extensions after every set
Midline
3 Rounds
Sandbag/Dball Hold x 90s
Sit-up x 20
Rest x 90s
Friday 09/08/2019
MetCon
3 Rounds
Power Snatch x 10 (45/30)
Bar Facing Burpee x 12
Rest x 3 Min
3 Rounds
BMU x 10
BF Burpee x 12
Saturday 10/08/2019
MetCon
Strongman Adnil
1,2,3,4…8,9,10
10m Farmers Carry (1.5BW)
Bench Press (BW)
Sandbag Clean (3/4BW)

Week Beginning 29/07/2019

Monday 29/07/2019
Strength
A1 – Banded Straight Arm Push Down 3 x 12
A2 – Banded seated Row 3 x 12
A3 – Hollow Hold 3 x 30s
MetCon
AMRAP x 20 Min
Round of Cindy x 1,2,3..
Run x 100m,200m,300m…
Tuesday 30/07/2019
Strength
Dead Lift x 10/6/1
Perform 15-20 Box Hip Extensions after every set
MetCon
50/40/30/20/10
KBS (28/20)
Sit up
Wednesday 31/07/2019
MetCon
Rope Climb x 5/3/1
Sand Bag Carry x 150m
Thruster x 21/15/9 (45/30)
Thursday 01/08/2019
Strength
Barbell Row 5 x 5
MetCon
AMRAP x 12
DB Snatch x 40 (22.5/15)
Burpee Jump Overs x 20 (24/20)
Friday 02/08/2019
Strength
4 Rounds
Ring Row x 6 (3-0-X-0)
Ring Dip x 6 (3-0-X-0)
MetCon
Every 5 Minutes x 3
ABC x 15/10
Run x 200m
BMU x 5/3
Saturday 03/08/2019
MetCon
In Pairs
Run x 1000m
Box Jump x 100
Run x 800m
T2B x 80
Run x 600m
Dead Lift x 60 (102/70)
Run x 400m
HSPU x 40
Run x 200m
MU x 20

Week Beginning 22/07/2019

Monday 22/07/2019
Strength
BB Row 5×5
MetCon
In Pairs (YGIG)
10 total rounds of
Row x 9 cal
Burpee Over the rower x 10
Tuesday 23/07/2019
Skill
5 Rounds
Chin up x 3 (5-0-1-0)
Ring Push up x 6-10 (5-0-1-0)
MetCon
2 Rounds
DB Snatch x 30 (22.5/15)
DU x 60
DB Push Press x 30
DU x 60
Wednesday 24/07/2019
Strength
E2MOM
Unbroken Thruster
10/8/6/4/3/2/1
MetCon
AMRAP x 8
MU x 3
KBS x 35 (28/20)
Thursday 25/07/2019
MetCon
AMRAP x 30
Buy in
Run x 1 Mile
Then
Dead Lift x 55 (100/65)
Pull up x 45
Wall Ball x 35 (9/6)
Bar Facing Burpee x 25
T2B x 15
Clean x 5 (100/65)
Friday 26/07/2019
Strength
In 8 Minutes
Establish 3RM Strict Press
Rest x 2 Min
Then
EMOM x 8
Push Press x 6
MetCon
Double KB Farmers Carry x 400m
Double KB Front Rack Carry x 200m
Double KB OH Carry x 100m
Saturday 27/07/2019
Max Out Day

Week Beginning 15/07/2019

Monday 15/07/2019
Strength
A1 – Banded Straight Arm Push Down 3 x 12
A2 – Banded seated Row 3 x 12
A3 – Hollow Hold 3 x 30s
MetCon
Power Snatch x 21/15/9 (52/35)
Run x 400m (16/12)
Tuesday 16/07/2019
MetCon
EMOM x 30
1.  Sandbag Clean x 4 + Sandbag Squat x 4
2. Burpee x 10
3. Rest
Add 1 burpee every round
Wednesday 17/07/2019
Strength
Dead Lift x 10/6/2
Perform 15-20 Box Hip Extensions after every set
MetCon
AMRAP x 16
Single Arm KB OH Walking Lunge x 50′ (28/20)
Box Jump Over x 20 (24/20)
Single Arm KB OH Walking Lunge x 50′ (28/20)
T2B x 20
Thursday 18/07/2019
Strength
4 Rounds
Ring Row x 6 (3-0-X-0)
Ring Dip x 6 (3-0-X-0)
MetCon
Every 3 Mins x 5
Power Clean x 10
Rope Climb x 2
DU x 50
Friday 19/07/2019
MetCon
0 – 10
DU x 100
AKBS x 50 (28/20)
DU x 100
10-20
Run x 400m
Burpee x 50
Run x 400m
20-30
Row x 500m
WB x 50 (9/6)
Row x 500m
Saturday 20/07/2019
MetCon
In Teams of 3
Sled Push x 600m (100/60)
Run x 800m
Sled Pull x 600m (100/60)
Run x 800m
Keg Carry x 600m
Run x 800m
Yoke Carry x 600m (100/60)
Run x 800m

Week Beginning 08/07/2019

Monday 08/07/2019
MetCon
3 Rounds
Thruster x 15 (52/35)
T2B x 20
To Finish
Sandbag Carry 4 x 150m
Tuesday 09/07/2019
Strength
8 Attempts to establish 1RM Clean
MetCon
HS Walk x 50′
BMU x 10
Run x 800m
BMU x 10
HS Walk x 50′
Wednesday 10/07/2019
Skill
Accumulate 30 Strict HSPU
Then
DB Z Press 3 x 8-12
MetCon
21/15/9
Cal Row
HPC (52/35)
Thursday 11/07/2019
MetCon
2 Rounds
Farmers Carry x 150m (BW)
Burpee Box Jump Over x 30 (24/20)
ABC x 20/15
Friday 12/07/2019
Strength
Strict Press x 3/2/1
Push Press x 6/6/6
MetCon
AMRAP x 12 Min
Double DB Box Step over x 10 (2 x 22.5/15)
Pull up x 15
Sit up x 20
Saturday
MetCon
In Teams of 3
Clean & Jerk x 60 (60/40)
Then
Run 1 Mile
Rope Climb x 21
Run x 1 Mile
Burpee x 180
Run x 1 Mile
T2B x 150

Week Beginning 01/07/2019

Monday 01/07/2019
Strength
Dead Lift x 10/6/3
Perform 15-20 Box Hip Extensions after every set
MetCon
AMRAP x 6 min
Assault Bike Cals x 60/45
Rope Climb x 15
Tuesday 02/07/2019
Strength
4 Rounds
Ring Row x 6 (3-0-X-0)
Ring Dip x 6 (3-0-X-0)
MetCon
In Teams of 2
AMRAP x 16 Min
Front Squat x 10 (60/40)
Burpee OB x 10
 – Reps can only be performed when a Sandbag is held in a BearHug
 – Partners must swap when sandbag is dropped
Wednesday 03/07/2019
MetCon
“Bradshaw”
10 Rounds
HSPU x 3
Dead Lift x 6 (100/65)
Pull up x 12
DU x 24
To Finish
Sled Push x 400m (Moderate Load)
or
Sled Drag x 400m (Moderate Load)
Thursday 04/07/2019
Strength
Barbell Row 5 x 5
MetCon
AMRAP x 15
Run x 400/300m
STOH x 15 (52/35)
Friday 05/07/2019
Strength
6 Rounds
Chin up x 3 (5-0-1-0)
Ring Push up x 6-10
MetCon
50/35/20
Wall Ball (9/6)
KBS (28/20)
DU
Saturday 06/07/2019
MetCon
In teams of 3
0 – 15
Run x 1000m (1st Person carries sandbag – 16/12kg)
Burpee x 150
Max Cal Row in remaining time
15 – 18 Rest
18 – 33
Run x 800m (2nd Person carries sandbag – 16/12kg)
Wall Ball  x 150 (9/6)
Max Cal Row in remaining time
33 – 36 Rest
36 – 51
Run x 600m (3rd Person carries sandbag – 16/12kg)
KBS  x 150 (28/20)
Max Cal Row in remaining time
51-54 Rest
54 – 60
Power Output GTOH

Week Beginning 17/06/2019

Monday 17/06/2019
MetCon
0-5 min
Burpee x 30/26
1 Round DT 50/29
5-10min
Burpee x 25/22
1 Round DT 55/33
10-15 min
Burpee x 20/18
1 Round DT 60/37
15-20 min
Burpee x 15/14
1 Round DT 65/41
20-25 min
Burpee x 10/10
1 Round DT 70/45
Tuesday 18/06/2019
MetCon
“Fran”
21/15/9
Thrusters (45/30)
Pull up
Wednesday 19/06/2019
Strength
EMOM x 16
A. Bottom of Dip Hold x 30s
B. Top of Pull up x ME
C. Parallette Tuck x ME
D. KB Seated Press x 8/8
MetCon
2 Rounds
800m Run
ABC x 15/12
Thursday 20/06/2019
Skill
EMOM x 10
Odd – HS Hold x 30s
L-Sit x ME
MetCon
AMRAP x 20
Burpee x 5
Rope Climb x 1
DU x 30
Friday 21/06/2019
MetCon
With a continuously running clock complete 5 Thrusters every minute.
From 0:00-5:00 use 40/25kg
From 5:00-10:00 use 45/27.5kg
From 10:00-15:00 use 50/30kg
Continue adding 5/2.5kg every 5 minutes for as long as you are able.
Saturday 22/06/2019
MetCon
Teams of 2 (YGIG Rounds)
5 Rounds
Row x 500m
Sandbag Clean x 5 (65/45)
DB Push Press x 5/5

Week Beginning 10/06/2019

Monday 10/06/2019
Strength
EMOM x 10
Odd – HS Hold x 30s
L-Sit x ME
MetCon
4 Rounds
Run x 400m
T2B x 15
Tuesday 11/06/2019
MetCon
9/6/3
Dead Lift (140/90)
Rope Climb
Wednesday 12/06/2019
Strength
12 minutes to work up to a heavy
Power Snatch + Hang Snatch
Then
EMOM x 6
1 Snatch at 85% of above
MetCon
Power Clean x 50
Push Jerk x 40
Front Squat x 30
Power Snatch x 20
OHS x 10
Thursday 13/06/2019
Strength
A1. Back Squat 3 x 12
B1. Front Squat 4 x 6/5/4/3
MetCon
AMRAP x 9 min
HSPU x 9
Box Jump x 12 (24/20)
Friday 14/06/2019
MetCon
EMOM x 12
Odd – DU x 50
Even – Row x 15/12 Cal
Rest x 6 Min
21/15/9
Box Step Over (22.5/15)
Double DB Hang Clean (22.5/15)
Saturday 15/06/2019
Birthday MetCon
Pullup x 12
Thruster x 12
Push up x 12
Thruster x 12
Burpee x 12
Thruster x 12
T2B x 12
Thruster x 12
Box Jump x 12
Thruster x 12
Wall Ball x 12
Thruster x 12

Week Beginning 03/06/2019

Monday 03/06/2019
Rest Day
Tuesday 04/06/2019
Gymnastics
EMOM x 10
Odd – HS Hold x 30s
Even – L-Sit x ME
MetCon
AMRAP x 20
Cindy x 2 Rounds
DT x 1 Round
Wednesday 05/06/2019
MetCon
“Not Barbell Grace”
Then (NFT)
Suitcase Carry x 200m e/s
Front Rack KB Carry x 100m e/s
1 Arm OH Carry x 50m e/s
Thursday 06/06/2019
Skill
EMOM x 12
1. Dip Support x 30s
2. Even – Hollow Hold x 30s
3. Arch Hold x 30s
MetCon
7 Rounds
DB Thruster x 7 (22.5/15)
Rope Climb x 1
Friday 07/06/2019
Strength
A1.Ring Push Downs 3 x 10
A2. Parallette Tuck x ME
B1. Kipping Straight Arm High Pulls 6 x 3
MetCon
2 Rounds
Box Jump x 20 (30/24)
MU x 5
Box Jump x 30 (24/20)
MU x 5
Box Jump x 40 (20/16)
MU x 5
Saturday 08/06/2019
MetCon
In Teams of 2 (YGIG)
3 rounds
Front squat x 8 (60/40)
sprint x 300/200m
rest x 3 min
3 Rounds
Power Clean x 8 (70/45)
sprint x 300/200m
rest x 3 min
3 Rounds
Dead Lift x 8 (80/52)
sprint x 300/200m

Week Beginning 27/05/2019

Monday 27/05/2019
MetCon
7 Rounds
Shuttle Run x 200m
Burpee x 7
MU x 3
Rest x 2 Min
Tuesday 28/05/2019
Skill
EMOM x 10
Odd – HS Hold x 30s
L-Sit x ME
MetCon
2 Rounds
DB Hang Snatch x 30 (22.5/15)
Pull up x 15
DB Snatch x 30 (22/5/15)
T2B x 15
Wednesday 29/05/2019
MetCon
“Triple 2”
Thursday 30/05/2019
Skill
Split Jerk
MetCon
9/7/5
Front Squat (100/65)
Ring MU
Friday 31/05/2019
Strength
A1. Back Squat 3 x 12
B1. Front Squat 4 x 6/5/4/3
MetCon
5 Rounds
PC x 5 (80/65)
Burpee OB x 10
Saturday 01/06/2019
MetCon
“The Seven”
In Teams of 2
Seven rounds, each, for time of:
7 Handstand push-ups
Thruster, 7 reps (60/40)
7 Knees to elbows
Deadlift, 7 reps (110/72)
7 Burpees
7 American Kettlebell swings, (24/20)
7 Pull-ups