Week Beginning 14/05/2018

Monday 14/05/2018
Skill
Ring Muscle Up
MetCon
Rope Climb x 6
OHS x 12 (45/30)
Pull up x 18
Front Squat x 24 (45/30)
Burpee x 30
Accessory
Accumulate 3 minutes bar hang, 3 minutes handstand hold
Tuesday 15/05/2018
Strength
4 Rounds
A1. Barbell Row x 6-10
A2. Push up x 6-10
MetCon
Partner “Cindy”
In Teams of 2 AMRAP in 20 Minutes of
Pull up x 5
Push up x 10
Air Squat x 15
Wednesday 16/05/2018
Strength
Front Squat – Week 3
MetCon
AMRAP x 16 Minutes
Dead Lift x 8 (90/60)
Box Jump x 10 (24/20)
KB Clean & Push Press x 12 (28/20)
Thursday 17/05/2018
Skill
Pull up
MetCon
Every 2 Minutes x 10
DU x 35
Thruster x 9 (45/30)
Friday 18/05/2018
Strength
3 Position Clean
MetCon
3 Rounds
MU x 6
Burpee x 24
Run x 400m
Strongman Saturday 19/05/2018
In teams of 3
In 18 Minutes Complete
ME Farmers Carry x 150m (BW+)
Rest x 5 Min
In 18 Minutes Complete
Tyre Slams x 300
Keg Clean & Press x 150
Rest x 5 Min
In 18 Minutes Complete
ME Sandbag Carry x 150m
In 2 Teams
Complete AMRAP Sled Push in 8 Minutes

Week Beginning 07/05/2018

Monday 07/05/2018
Bank Holiday
Tuesday 08/05/2018
Skill
T2B
MetCon
Thruster x 3, 6, 9, 12, 15, 12, 9, 6, 3
Run x 100m
Wednesday 09/05/2018
Strength
Front Squat Week 2
MetCon
3 Rounds
Burpee Box Jump Over x 15
American KBS x 15 (28/20)
Thursday 10/05/2018
Strength
4 Rounds
A1. Barbell Row x 6-10
A2. Push up x 6-10
MetCon
DU x 40
T2B x 18
Snatch x 12 (40/25)
DU x 40
Pull up x 14
Snatch x 10 (50/30)
DU x 40
C2B x 10
Snatch x 8 (60/35)
DU x 40
Bar MU x 6
Snatch x 6 (70/40)
Friday 11/05/2018
Skill
Pull Up
MetCon
DU x 50
1 Arm OH Lunges x 12 (28/20)
Push Press x 24 (28/20)
Sit up 36
Push Press x 24 (28/20)
1 Arm OH Lunges x 12 (28/20)
DU x 50
Saturday 12/05/2018
Day Trip to Ronin CrossFit

Week Beginning 30/04/2018

Monday 30/04/2018
Skill
Pull up
MetCon
2 Rounds
DB Snatch (left) x 8
Box Jump x 12
DB Snatch (right) x 8
Box Jump x 12
Tuesday 01/05/2018
Strength
Front Squat Week 1
MetCon
AMRAP x 13 Min
T2B x 9
Wall Walk x 3
DU x 25
Wednesday 02/05/2018
Strength
Power Clean + Hang Power Clean + Jerk
MetCon
A. 10-1
Wall Ball (9/6)
Burpee
Rest x 2 Min
B. 10-1
Wall Ball (9/6)
KBS (28/20)
Thursday 03/05/2018
Skill
Ring MU
MetCon
Run x 3 Mile
Friday 04/05/2018
Strength
4 Rounds
A1. Barbell Row x 6-10
A2. Push up x 6-10
MetCon
Thruster x 4,8,12 (60/40)
Rope Climb x 1,2,3
Rest x 3 Min
Max Cals in 60s
Saturday 05/05/2018
MetCon
Minutes 0-10
Row x 30 Cal
Then
AMRAP
KBS x 10
Burpee Box Jump Over x 5
Minutes 10-15
Rest
Minutes 15-25
Run x 200m
9/7/5
Front Squat (90/60)
Minutes 25-30
Rest
Minutes 30-40
Row x 30 Cal
Then
AMRAP
Pull up x 5
Farmers Carry x 100m (90/60)

Week Beginning 23/04/2018

Monday 23/04/2018
Strength
Power Snatch Double
MetCon
Row x 2km
Wall Ball x 100 (9/6)
Muscle up x 20
Tuesday 24/04/2018
Skill
Pull up
MetCon
5 Rounds
ABC x 8
Shuttle Run x 40m
Wednesday 25/04/2018
Strength
Establish 6RM Front Squat
MetCon
Bar Touch Burpee x 10
KB Snatch x 30 (28/20)
Sit up x 50
KB Snatch x 30
Bar Touch Burpee x 10
Thursday 26/04/2018
Strength
4 Rounds
A1. Barbell Row x 6-10
A2. Push up x 6-10
MetCon
AMRAP x 20 Min, for max HPC
Run x 400m
Unbroken HPC (55/37)
Friday 27/04/2018
Skill
T2B
MetCon
3 rounds
Push Press x 15 (60/40)
Dead Lift x 10
Bar MU x 5
Saturday 28/04/2018
MetCon
“Liam”
Run x 800m (20/15)
T2B x 100
Front Squat x 50
Rope Climb x 10
Run x 800m (20/15)

Week Beginning 16/04/2018

Monday 16/04/2018

MetCon
Every 2 Mins x 5 Rounds
A. Burpee x 20/15
B. ABC x 20/15
C. Row x 25/18
D. Clean x 2 (Start @ 80%, increase every round)

 

Tuesday 17/04/2018

Skill
Ring MU

MetCon
AMRAP x 3 Min, 3 Rounds, 2 Minute Rest between Rounds
DB Snatch x 6/6 (22.5/15)
T2B x 9
DB Squat x 12

 

Wednesday 18/04/2018

Strength
4 Rounds
A1. Barbell Row x 6-10
A2. Push up x 6-10

MetCon
For Time
Muscle Up x 6
Box Jump x 5,10,15,20,25
Wall Ball x 10,20,30,40,50

 

Thursday 19/04/2018

Strength
Back Squat
1 x 20 @ 75%

MetCon
AMRAP x 8 Min
Single Unders x 50
KBS x 25 (28/20)

 

Friday 20/04/2018

Skill
Pull up

MetCon
“DT”
5 Rounds
Dead Lift x 12 (70/46)
HPC x 9
Push Jerk x 9

 

Saturday 21/04/2018

MetCon
“Scooter”
In Teams of 2
AMRAP x 35 Min, Alternate rounds
DU x 30
Pull up x 15
Push up x 15
Sprint x 100m

Week Beginning 09/04/2018

Monday 09/04/2018

Strength
Back Squat 3 x 10 @ 72%

MetCon
3 Rounds
DU x 50
GTOH x 20 (55/37)
Burpee OB x 10

 

Tuesday 10/04/2018

Strength
4 Rounds
A1. Barbell Row x 6-10
A2. Push up x 6-10

MetCon
AMRAP x 9 Min
Box Jump x 9 (24/20)
Dead Lift x 6 (90/60)
Bar MU x 3

 

Wednesday 11/04/2018

Skill
Pull up

MetCon
AMRAP x 25 Min
Thruster x 15 (45/30)
Run x 400m
Rope Climb x 1,2,3,4,5…

 

Thursday 12/04/2018

Skill
T2B

MetCon
21/15/9
Cal Row
Dead Lift (85/55)

 

Friday 13/04/2018

Skill
15 Minutes to work on Snatch Balance

MetCon
5 Rounds (NFT)
Unbroken Power Clean x 10
Ring Row x 10

 

Saturday 14/04/2018

In House Competition, Spring Edition

Week Beginning 02/04/2018

Monday 02/04/2018

Bank Holiday

 

Tuesday 03/04/2018

MetCon
With a 30 Minute Clock
Row 1km
Then
30/20/10
Power Clean (40/30)
Front Rack Lunge
Pull up

In Remaining time
Eastablish 1RM
Power Clean + Hang Clean

 

Wednesday 04/04/2018

Skill
Ring Muscle Up

MetCon
DU x 100
Push Press x 75 (60/40)
Burpee x 50

 

Thursday 05/04/2018

Strength
Establish Max Set Pullups

MetCon
ABC x 20
T2B x 30
Push up x 40
Wall Ball x 50 (9/6)
KBS x 60 (28/20)

 

Friday 06/04/2018

Strength
Back Squat 3 x 10 @ 70%

MetCon
AMRAP x 7 Min
Alternating KB Snatch x 12 (28/20)
Box Jump x 12 (24/20)

Accessory
Plank Rotations 2 x 30s

 

Saturday 07/04/2018

MetCon
Teams of 2
2 Rounds
Wall Ball Carry x 400m (9/6)
Wall Ball x 50
Then
2 Rounds
KB Carry x 200m (28/20)
KBS x 50
Then 2 Rounds
Double KB Carry x 100m (28/20)
Double KB Deadlift x 50

So, eh, you come here often?

Week Beginning 26/03/2018

Monday 26/03/2018

MetCon
30 minutes to climb the ladder
Wall Ball x 5
Burpee x 5
Rest x 30s
Wall Ball x 6
Burpee x 6
Rest x 30s
Wall Ball x 7
Burpee x 7
Rest x 30s
etc

 

Tuesday 27/03/2018

Strength
Every 3 Minutes x 8 (AHAP)
Strict Pull up x 3
Power Snatch x 2

MetCon
AMRAP x 15 Mins
KBS x 30 (28/20)
Sit-up x 20
Push up x 10

 

Wednesday 28/03/2018

Strength
Back Squat
3 x 10 @ 67%

MetCon
AMRAP x 6 min
HPC x 6 (52.5/35)
ABC x 6

 

Thursday 29/03/2018

Strength
Double Kettlebell Clean & Push Press 4 x 6-10

MetCon
6 Rounds
Power Clean x 6 (60/40)
Wall Ball x 8
Sit-up x 10

 

Friday 30/03/2018

Skill
Ring MU

MetCon
3 Rounds
Power Snatch x 15 (40/30)
Burpee OB x 15
Rope Climb x 2

 

Saturday 31/03/2018

18.murph

Week Beginning 19/03/2018

Monday 19/03/2018

Bank Holiday

 

Tuesday 20/03/18

Skill
Ring MU

MetCon
AMRAP x 20 Min
Row x 1km
Then
Clean x 1 (85/55)
Pull up x 5

 

Wednesday 21/03/2018

Strength
In Teams of 3, 2 full rounds
2 Minutes on/1 Minute off
Sled Push (60/40)
Yoke Carry
Tyre Flips
Sand Bag Squats

MetCon
Dead Lift x 5/5/5/5/5

 

Thursday 22/03/2018

MetCon
2 Rounds
Push Press x 21 (52.5/35)
Pull up x 21
Burpee x 21
Push Press x 15
T2B x 15
Burpee x 15
Push Press x 9
Power Clean x 9
Burpee x 9

 

Friday 23/03/2018

AM
18.4

PM
18.5

 

Saturday 24/03/2018

Strength
Back Squat
3 x 10 @ 64%

MetCon
AMRAP x 15
American KBS x 15 (24/16)
Pull up x 15
Run x 150m

Week Beginning 12/03/2018

Monday 12/03/2018

Strength
Establish 3RM Thruster

MetCon
3 Rope Climbs
6 OHS (52.5/35)
9 C2B
12 Front Squat
15 Pull up
18 Back Squat
15 Pull up
12 Front Squat
9 C2B
6 OHS
3 Rope Climbs

 

Tuesday 13/03/2018

Strength
Double Kettlebell Clean & Push Press 4 x 6-10

MetCon
4 Rounds
Dead Lift x 20 (60/75/90/105 – 40/50/60/70)
MU x 5
DU x 50

 

Wednesday 14/03/2018

Skill
Frog Stand Progressions

MetCon

Burpee OB x 15/12/9/6/3
Snatch (60/40) x 5/4/3/2/1

 

Thursday 15/03/2018

Strength
Back Squat 3 x 10 @ 60%

MetCon
21/15/9
T2B
American KBS (24/16)
or
3 km row

 

Friday 16/03/2018
AM
18.3

PM
18.4

 

Saturday 17/03/2018

MetCon
D12 Pregnancy Workout

1st Trimester
KBS x 50

2nd Trimester
Power Clean x 20
Box Jump x 30
Push Press x 40
Burpee x 50

3rd Trimester
KBS x 50