Week Beginning 05/11/2018

Monday 05/11/2018

MetCon
Teams of 2, alternating rounds
AMRAP x 35 Min
1 Round of DT (70/40)
50m shuttle run

Tuesday 06/11/2018

Strength
Strict Press + Push Press
4 x (5+5), 1 x (5+ME)
Perform Strict C2B x 3-6 after each set

MetCon
Burpee x 100*

*Every 2 minutes starting at 0.00
Perform Wall Ball x 13/9 (9/6)

Wednesday 07/11/2018

Skill
Double Under

MetCon
AMRAP x 15
OHS x 9 (45/30)
DU x 35

Thursday 08/11/2018

Strength
Farmers Carries
4 x 100′

MetCon
21/15/9
T2B
KB Snatch (24/16)
Box Jump (24/20)

Friday 09/11/2018

Strength
RDL 4 x 10

MetCon
3 Rounds
Pull up x 10
HPC x 20 (45/30)
Pull up x 10
Thruster x 20 (45/30)

Saturday 10/11/2018

Strongman Saturday

Week Beginning 29/10/2018

Monday 29/10/2018

Bank Holiday

Tuesday 30/10/2018

Strength
Back Squat x 25

MetCon
9/6/3
Muscle up
Power Clean (85/55)

Wednesday 31/10/2018

MetCon
4 Rounds
90s work/60s Rest for Max Reps
Wall Ball (9/6)
Cal Row
Cal Bike
Tyre Flip

Thursday 01/11/2018

Skill
Power Snatch

MetCon
21/18/15/12/9/6/3
Power Snatch (52/35)
Bar Facing Burpee

Friday 02/11/2018

Strength
Farmers Carries
4 x 100′

MetCon
ABC x 15/10
Box Jump x 30 (24/20)
Pull up x 45
AKBS x 60 (28/20)

Saturday 03/11/2018

MetCon
Teams of 3

6 Rounds
Hang Power Clean x 30 (60/40)
T2B x 45
Team Run x 400m

Then

Synchro Burpee to a plate x 100

Week Beginning 22/10/2018

Monday 22/10/2018

Strength
Back Squat x 25

MetCon
Every 3 Minutes x 4
2 Rounds of Cindy
Max Dead Lift in remaining time

Rest x 1 Minute between rounds

 

Tuesday 23/10/2018

Skill
Ring MU

MetCon
In teams of 2
AMRAP x 20 Minutes
Tyre Slams x 30
1 Arm DB Hang Clean & Jerk x 20 (22.5/15)
Box step overs x 10 (24/20)

 

Wednesday 24/10/2018

Strength
Strict Press + Push Press
4 x (5+5), 1 x (5+ME)
Perform Strict C2B x 3-6 after each set

MetCon
3 Rounds
T2B x 15
DB Snatch x 20 (22.5/15)
Box Jump x 5 (32/26)

 

Thursday 25/10/2018

Strength
RDL 4 x 10

MetCon
2 Rounds
Rope Climb x 2
SandBag Lunges x 30 (26/12)
Rope Climb x 2
KBS x 30 (28/20)

 

Friday 26/10/2018

MetCon

Minutes 0 – 15

10,9,8…3,2,1
Assault Bike Cals
Pull up

Minutes 15-30

10,9,8…3,2,1
Cal Row
Push Press (60/40)

Minutes 30-45

10,9,8…3,2,1
Burpee Box Jump Over (24/20)
Power Clean (60/40)

Saturday 27/10/2018

MetCon
Max Out Saturday
Pick 2 lifts and establish 1RM

Week Beginning 15/10/2018

Monday 15/10/2018

Strength
Farmers Carries
4 x 100′

MetCon
50/40/30/20/10
KBS (28/20)
Sit up

Tuesday 16/10/2018

Strength
Strict Press + Push Press
4 x (5+5), 1 x (5+ME)
Perform Strict C2B x 3-6 after each set

MetCon
2km Row

Wednesday 17/10/2018

Strength
RDL 4 x 10

MetCon
Thruster x 100 (45/30)

Buy in
Assault Bike x 60s
Every Cal is minus 1 Thruster

Thursday 18/10/2018

AMRAP x 35 Minutes

Teams of 2
Row x 250/200m
Power Snatch x 1,2,3…(40/30)

Friday 19/10/2018

Skill
Clean

MetCon
“Elizabeth”

21/15/9
Clean (60/40)
Ring Dip

 

Mom you're embarrassing me in front of my gym friends :)

Week Beginning 08/10/2018

Monday 08/10/2018

Skill
Snatch

MetCon
AMRAP x 20 Mins
C2B x 5
Wall Ball x 10 (9/6)
DU x 15

Tuesday 09/10/2018

Strength
Farmers Carries
4 x 100′

MetCon
AMRAP x 10 Min
KB Snatch x 10 (24/16)
1 Arm OHL x 20
Sit up x 30

Wednesday 10/10/2018

Strength
Strict Press + Push Press
4 x (5+5), 1 x (5+ME)
Perform Strict C2B x 3-6 after each set

MetCon
6 Rounds
Sandbag Clean x 15 (16/12)
DU x 35

Thursday 11/10/2018

Strength
Back Squat x 25

MetCon
In a 15 Minute Window

21/15/9
Pull up
Bar Facing Burpee
Then, in the remaining time
Establish a 3RM Thruster

Friday 12/10/2018

MetCon

AMRAP x 4 Mins, Rest x 1 Min
ABC
Cal Row
Wall Ball

AMRAP x 3 Mins, Rest x 1 Min
ABC
Cal Row
Burpee

AMRAP x 2 Min, Rest x 1 Min
ABC
Cal Row
KBS

AMRAP x 1 Min, Rest x 1 Min
ABC
Cal Row
Goblet Squat

Saturday 13/10/2018

MetCon
Run x 1 Mile
OH Squat x 50 (60/40)
Sit up x 100
DU x 150
Power Clean x 50 (60/40)
Box Jump Over x 100 (24/20)

Week Beginning 1/10/2018

Monday 01/10/2018
MetCon
“Rowing Eva”
5 Rounds
Row x 800m
American KBS x 30
Pull up x 30
Tuesday 02/10/2018
Strength
RDL 4 x 10
MetCon
AMRAP x 14 Minutes
HSPU x 6
T2B x 16
Du x 26
Wednesday 03/10/2018
Strength
Back Squat x 25
MetCon
AMRAP x 12 Min
Burpee x 1,2,3…
Power Clean x 1,2,3… (70/45)
Thursday 04/10/2018
Skill
Rope Climbs
MetCon
Push up x 50
Then
3 Rounds
Box Jump x 25
Bar MU x 5
Friday 05/10/2018
Strength
Strict Press + Push Press
4 x (5+5), 1 x (5+ME)
Perform Strict C2B x 3-6 after each set
MetCon
21/15/9
Dead Lift (100/65)
Sit up
Saturday 06/10/2018
MetCon
OHWL x 100′
DU x 100
Wall Ball x 50
Rope Climb x 10
Wall Ball x 50
DU x 100
OHWL x 100′

Week Beginning 24/09/2018

Monday 24/09/2018
Strength
RDL 4 x 10
MetCon
3 Rounds
DU x 90
Wall Ball x 30 (9/6)
KBS x 30 (28/20)
Tuesday 25/09/18
MetCon
“Tabata This”
Tabata Cal Row
Rest x 1 Min
Tabata Air Squat
Rest x 1 Min
Tabata Pull up
Rest x 1 Min
Tabata Push up
Rest x 1 Min
Tabata Sit up
Wednesday 26/09/2018
Strength
Farmers Carries
4 x 100′
MetCon
AMRAP x 6 Min
ABC x 6
Front Squat x 6 (60/40)
Thursday 27/09/2018
Strength
Strict Press + Push Press
4 x (5+5), 1 x (5+ME)
Perform Strict C2B x 3-6 after each set
MetCon
2 Rounds
Run x 600m
T2B x 50
Friday 28/09/2018
Skill
Bar MU
MetCon
21/15/9
Power Clean (60/40)
Push Press
Saturday 29/09/2018
MetCon
AMRAP x 60 Min
Row x 30 Cal
Burpee OB x 30
Dead Lift x 30 (100/60)
Rope Climb x 5

 

Wednesday is gonna be great

Week Beginning 17/09/2018

Monday 17/09/2018
Strength
A1. Chest Supported Row 4 x 8-10
A2. Ring Row 4 x 5 (with 3s Pause)
MetCon
21/15/9
Thruster (45/30)
T2B
Tuesday 18/09/2018
Strength
Establish 5RM Push Press
MetCon
3 Rounds
Muscle up x 7
Box Jump x 21 (24/20)
Wednesday 19/09/2018
MetCon
6 Rounds
Farmers Carry x 150m (BW)
Run x 800m
DU x 100
Thursday 20/09/2018
Strength
Back Squat x 25
MetCon
Bar Facing Burpee x 10
Hang Power Snatch x 20 (40/30)
Burpee Over Bar x 30
Hang Power Clean x 40 (60/40)
Friday 21/09/2018
Strength
15 Minutes to establish 1RM
Power Clean
MetCon
AMRAP x 12 Minutes
Push Press x 20 (52/35)
Pull up x 20
Saturday 22/09/2018
MetCon
“Partner Badger”
3 Rounds
Clean x 30 (45/30)
Pull up x 30
Run x 800m

Week Beginning 10/09/2018

Monday 10/09/2018
Skill
HS Walk
MetCon
Establish 1RM Thruster (8 Min)
Rest x 2 Min
AMRAP x 5 Min
Thruster @ 80%
Perform DU x 20 every time you break
Tuesday 11/09/2018
Strength
EMOM x 15
Snatch x 2
MetCon
2 Rounds
Pull up x 15
Single Unders x 75
Then
2 Rounds
Pull up x 15
DU x 75
Wednesday 12/09/2018
Strength
A1. Chest Supported Row 4 x 8-10
A2. Ring Row 4 x 5 (with 3s Pause)
MetCon
5 Rounds
Power Clean x 6 (70/45)
Run x 400m
Power Clean x 6 (70/45)
Rest x 2 Min
Thursday 13/09/2018
MetCon
4 Full Rounds of
Max ABC in 60s
Rest x 90 seconds
Max Cal Row in 60s
Rest x 90 seconds
Max KBS in 60s
Rest x 90 seconds
Max Box Jumps in 60s
Rest x 90 seconds
Friday 14/09/2018
Strength
Push Press x 5/5/5/5/5/5
MetCon
5 Rounds
AKBS x 15 (28/20)
Burpee x 15
Saturday 15/09/2018
In House Competition

Week Beginning 03/09/2018

Monday 03/09/2018
Strength
Clean + Hang Clean
MetCon
Odd Object Relay
Tuesday 04/09/2018
MetCon
Front Rack Lunge x 80 (50/35)
Burpee OB x 70
Cal Row x 60
Strength
5 Rounds
Farmers Carry x 100′
Chin up x 3
Wednesday 05/09/2018
Strength
Back Squat x 25
MetCon
In Pairs, AMRAP x 22 Min
T2B x 15
Peg Board x 1
Thursday 06/09/2018
Strength
A1. Chest Supported Row 4 x 8-10
A2. Ring Row 4 x 5 (with 3s Pause)
MetCon
“Karabel Light”
10 Rounds
Power Snatch x 3 (30/20)
Wall Ball x 15 (6/5)
Friday 07/09/2018
Skill
HSPU
MetCon
3 Rounds
Dead Lift x 20 (100/65)
KBS x 25 (28/20)
DB Hang Clean & Jerk x 30 (22.5/15)
Saturday 08/09/2018
MetCon
In Teams of 3
15 Minutes to climb the ladder of:
T2B x 3,6,9,12…
Cal Row x 3,6,9,12…
Rest x 5 Min
15 Minutes to climb the ladder of:
Burpee OB x 3,6,9,12…
Power Clean (60/40) x 3,6,9,12…
Rest x 5 Min
15 Minutes to climb the ladder of:
Box Jump (24/20) x 3,6,9,12…
Pull up x 3,6,9,12…